Episode 3: Organising in the time of Covid-19: reflections from movements in the global South
In discussion:
S’bu Zikode (South Africa) is the President of Abahlali baseMjondolo (ABM).
Nqobaitha Mlambo (Zimbabwe) is a Programme Assistant at the Zimbabwe Coalition on Debt and Development (ZIMCODD).
Niyati S. (India) is a PhD research scholar at the Economic Analysis Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore.
Raquel Luciana de Souza (Brazil) is an Afro-Brazilian interdisciplinary scholar, a translator/interpreter and a social activist.
This episode is part of a 5-part video education series on the Covid-19 crisis. More information about episodes 4 and 5 will follow.
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
15:00 – 16:30
(South Africa Standard Time)
18:30 – 20:00
(India Standard Time)
10:00 – 11:30
(Brasília Time)
Fill out the form below to RSVP